



Department Details

Department name: Planning and Community Development Committee

Type: Committee

Meeting time: 11:00 AM

Meeting location: Jackson Board Room - 8th Floor

Primary contact:

Description:

| Name | Title | Start Date | End Date |
|----------------|----------------------|------------|------------|
| Nate Nehring | Committee Chair | 1/23/2017 | 12/31/2026 |
| Megan Dunn | Committee Vice-Chair | 1/1/2020 | 12/31/2026 |
| Strom Peterson | Committee Member | 9/29/2022 | 12/31/2026 |
| Jared Mead | Committee Member | 4/8/2020 | 12/31/2026 |
| Sam Low | Committee Member | 12/7/2016 | 12/31/2026 |